Contact us today for any of your mechanical contracting inquiries.





Your Name

Your Email

Subject

Your Message

 

Our Team

Thomas H. Kline
COO
662.862.9288 | Ext. 105
tkline@klinemechanical.com

 

Tom Kline
President
662.862.9288 | Ext. 107
tomkline@klinemechanical.com
Matt Kline
Vice President/Service Manager
662.862.9288 | Ext. 106
mkline@klinemechanical.com
Patti Wallace
Office Manager
662.862.9288 | Ext. 102
pwallace@klinemechanical.com
Dawne Nabors
Purchasing/Customer Service
662.862.9288 | Ext. 101
dnabors@klinemechanical.com

 

Angie Johnson
Accounts Payable
662.862.9288 | Ext. 103
ajohnson@klinemechanical.com
Pam Rather
Accounts Receivable/Human Resources
662.862.9288 | Ext. 104
prather@klinemechanical.com
Joey Steele
Estimator
662.862.9288 | Ext. 110
jsteele@klinemechanical.com
Drew Gough
Estimator
662.862.9288 | Ext. 109
dgough@klinemechanical.com

 

 

Jackie Caldwell
Project Manager
662.862.9288 | Ext. 111
jcaldwell@klinemechanical.com